High School Diploma and Credential Options for Students with Disabilities

5-Module Series
Description: In this series, we will review the high school diploma and credentials available for students with disabilities and discuss the requirements for the CDOS Commencement Credential and the Skills and Achievement Commencement Credential. There are five learning modules:

MODULE 1: Overview of diploma, credential, and endorsement options for students with disabilities
MODULE 2: CDOS learning standards
MODULE 3: Four-unit requirement
MODULE 4: Employability profile and career plan
MODULE 5: Skills and Achievement Commencement Credential

Please complete the following form in order to access this series.

Produced by LearningTimes